Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

259 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Pleasant staff. No waiting time. Dr. Prince answered my questions.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Prince and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and I wouldn't hesitate to refer him.
Angel Alberto H.
Submitted 10/21/20
being under the care of Doctor Prince for many years I know that I am safe and in good hands
Hsrry F.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince for many years now. He and his office have always been very professional and responsive. In addition to being a skilled doctor, he is a compassionate person.
Harris H.
Submitted 10/15/20
As always helpful, professional ad extremely knowledgeable
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/15/20
As always Dr Prince was professional and also interested in how I was doing.
Arlene B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Prince is very knowledgeable and thorough in his eye examinations but equally as important (as I see it) is that he has a good sense of humor.
Oscar M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince for several years. He is a true professional. He is extremely knowledgable in his field, has compassion and truly cares for his patients.
Louis M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very pleasant very attentive answered all my questions great staff likable highly recommend this to anyone thank you Malave
Rob R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Top notch experience. Entire team is very attentive and skilled. Dr. Prince is exceptional.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Good
Tina H.
Submitted 10/03/20
Was given a thorough examination. Staff were found to be friendly, courteous and maintained a professional approach at all times. Dr. Prince took time to listen, explain and put me at ease. It was an excellent experience. Thank you.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone was masked & careful, polite, professional, informative, Efficient, and the experience was enjoyable.
Chander B.
Submitted 09/26/20
This was a very thorough eye exam unlike any other in the last twenty years of visiting ophthalmologists.
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional , explain very well cataracts surgery ,
Dora M.
Submitted 09/23/20
xxx
Michael R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Prince is the best sometimes I have to come in once a month from Long Island three hours round trip like I said he is the best or why would anyone drive that distance. There are plenty of doctors on Long Island can’t say enough good things about him and his staff
Marvin R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Fantastic, Knowledgeable, Doctor! Warm and Friendly Staff !
Dolores B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very efficient, lovely staff, doctor no nonsense, laser focused.
Edward K.
Submitted 09/16/20
I started seeing Dr. Prince in February. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I find Dr. Prince is professional and conservative. He is treating my condition with medication rather than rushing to surgery. I appreciate his attention to my chronic glaucoma.