Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always professional and knowledgeable. I have full confidence in Dr Prince
Lenka C.
Submitted 06/28/20
From my first visit with Dr. Prince I felt safe and in good hands. I was referred to him as a severe case and credit him for saving my sight. The office staff are professional and make you feel comfortable. Elwira was instrumental in helping us get the surgery set up in this trying time.
Eugene B.
Submitted 06/27/20
So very pleased with Dr. Prince as a great physician and his staff as being excellent.
Jac V.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very well planned
Diane B.
Submitted 06/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Prince for many years and always find him responsive and concerned. The office has a welcoming environment which adds to a positive experience.
Sophia H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Prince is excellent and saved my eyesight. I was very blessed that he has expertise and skills and is very caring with his patients
Alice S.
Submitted 06/20/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment. The technician Kayla and Elwira the office manager both were very competent and caring. Dr. Prince was informative in answering my questions, knowledgeable, and most understanding.
Harvey F B.
Submitted 06/20/20
A really great Doctor with a wonderful staff and a clean neat office. I like going there. I recommend them all very highly.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr.prince for many years. My experience with Dr.prince and the office staff has been nothing but wonderful!!
Glenn K.
Submitted 06/18/20
I had a very positive experience. I was seen on time with no wait time. My eyes were examined and I had plenty of time to speak with Dr. Prince.
Patti W.
Submitted 06/18/20
Gave my office visit a “10”!
Marta F.
Submitted 06/17/20
My visit at the doctor's office was very professional as usual. The office was very clean and all precautions were taken to keep patients safe. Dr. Prince is a great doctor and that's why I keep going to him.
Candida C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Positive exp.
Steven K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Prince is a superb physician with an outstanding bedside manner,. He has taken care of my eyes for the past 21 year and am most grateful that he has taken such outstanding car e of my eyes.
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/15/20
The staff is well organized. I had no wait to se the doctor. The waiting room and the visiting room were spotless. Dr. Prince is very competent and explains everything in a simple, understandable manner. I am very satisfied with my experience with him and his staff.
Sondra L.
Submitted 06/12/20
My visits to Dr. Prince's office have always been a great experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, and Dr. Prince's skill is exceptional. His caring attention and communication are always very satisfying. And because of him, I do see the world more clearly!
Richard O.
Submitted 06/06/20
It was very good everyone was great. pleasure going their .
Jeanette O.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Prince is a compassionate and attentive doctor. His staff is welcoming and professional.
Patricia P.
Submitted 06/06/20
He is a great person always has time to answer your questions and reassure you
RONNA H.
Submitted 06/05/20
HE'S THE BEST.