Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I have been under Dr. Prince’s care for many years. He has controlled my glaucoma with no loss of vision and performed cataract surgery on both eyes. He is first rate.
Lucia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was very nice.
RAMESH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great service. On time Professional
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
A great doctor........thorough, with good explanations of the matters at hand. His staff is cordial and knowledgeable, and everything ran smoothly and on time. I would highly recommend.
CYLA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff was efficient. Dr was very professional & friendly.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very kind staff and I was seen right at my appointment time. Dr. Prince is great. I highly recommend.
Charlie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
very pleased with my cataract results and follow up experience...
June G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff is only as good as the doctor , __He is WONDERFUL
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
My favorite eye doctor
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince since 2009 when he did my cataract surgeries. I have glaucoma and have seen Dr. Prince bi-annually for monitoring/treatment for 12 years. He is the quintessential physician: professional, personable, caring and straight forward. I actually look forward to my appointments with him. His staff is also wonderful. I give Dr. Andrew Prince my highest recommendation!
Victoria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Prince and his staff are by far the best! In all my experiences with physicians and their associates, I can not say enough kind words.
Inna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
thank you very much
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Prince has the ability to be professional and engaging with great social skills.He permeates confidence that you are in the right place and his are the right hands
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
An amazing, caring, professional doctor who cares about the patients.
B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring is what best sums up Doctor Prince, and his staff is understanding, attentive and friendly. Highly recommended.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Prince is a very caring and knowledgeable ophthamologist
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Dr understanding your condition
Takako R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Good