Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeany W.
Submitted 07/22/20
The office is very well run and especially during the pandemic, the staff have been extremely attentive and clear in their system. Dr. Prince believes in educating his patients and will explain fully specific conditions and evaluations in a caring manner. Highly recommend him and his office.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have always received the best treatment with all of the staff at Dr. Prince's office. All of the years Dr. Prince has taken excellent care of me.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/22/20
You guys are wonderful! Five stars! The mere fact that we have this pandemic, you run the office very organized to keep your patients safe. This is your priority and we appreciate that!
RALPH T.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always pleasant and helpful staff. I would recommend Dr. Prince to anyone seeking treatment for glaucoma.
Richard T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Prince takes the time to answer questions and is always very thorough. His staff is excellent and efficient. I recommend him highly.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Prince He is everything you could ask for in a doctor. His staff and receptionist are very Accommodating, thank you.
John M. R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Prince is the very Best of the best Ophthalmologists. He is the reason I continue to see. His staff is professional and reflect his excellence.
Lydia P.
Submitted 07/20/20
As always the visit was seem less.
Tedd S.
Submitted 07/18/20
As a new patient, I was impressed with the office's efficiency. I was taken right away. Dr Prince was very informative as to the exact degree of my condition and his plan for it's treatment. I did not feel like I was being rushed.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent in every repexr
Michael W.
Submitted 07/16/20
thumbs up! very caring and highly professional
Robert L.
Submitted 07/13/20
comfortable
Susan B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Good experience. Everyone does everything to make the visit as stress free as possible.
Jean S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent Doctor with a great bedside manner
Merle B.
Submitted 07/07/20
I've been going to Dr. Prince for many years. He's always very thorough, answers all my questions and a heck of a nice man. He's done both my cataracts perfectly! He's the best!
Myron B.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was greeted nicely at the front door (remotely) I was led into an exam room immediately and prep work was started immediately. Everything the assistant touched she cleaned with a treated wipe both before and after use. She was friendly, professional and explained everything before taking any action or asking me to take action. I waited a little longer than I liked for the doctor but it was not outrageous as in other offices. He too was professional and had the answers to my questions. I was given additional tests and returned to the examining room where the doctor joined me to explain the results and discuss next steps. All in all, the visit went flawlessly and I felt respected and cared for.
Mary Ann D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Always very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the medical knowledge of Dr. Prince. Very pleasant experience always.
Iris K.
Submitted 07/01/20
My visit was professional and satisfactory.
Janice G.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince for nearly two decades. Without fail I can count on a thoroughly professional and informative session. I am thoroughly comfortable leaving my eye health in the hands of Dr. Andrew Prince.
Suphi C.
Submitted 06/30/20
good