Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly.
FRERDERICK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
WE ARRIVED AT DR PRINCE'S OFFICE AND WITHIN A COUPLE OF MINUTES WERE SHOWN INTO THE EXAMINING OFFICE WHERE ONE OF DR PRINCE'S ASSISTA NTS MEASURED MY EYESIGHT AND PUT DROPS IN MY EYES TO FACILITATE MEASURING THE PRESSURE. SHE THSN LEFT AND DR PRINCE CAME IN A COUPLE OF MINUTES LATER. HE MEASURERD THE PRESSURE; EXAMINED MY EYES AND ASKED M E TO COME BACK IN SIX WEEKS. AFTER A FEW PLEASANTRIES HE LEFT AS DID WE STOPPING AT THE DESK TO MAKE A NEW APPOINTMENT. THE WOMAN AT THE DESK IS VERY CHARMING AND REGARDLESS OF HOW BUSY SHE IS WILL ALWAYS BE COMPLETELY HELPFUL
Aileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I was very pleased about how the office was sanitized, not having to wait too long for the appointment & professionalism of the office and especially Dr. Prince.
Boris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Good service.
Jphn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Prince is a treasure. His management and technical skills match his expertise in every phase of the treatment of Glaucoma. Without his skill and care I would not have the sight I have. His staff,equipment and support reflect this excellence. The only hesitation I have for making this recommendation is the increased patient volume competing for his services
Lester R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
when u go to the best you get the best
Bernard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Always professional and courteous.
Vivian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
As always EXCELLENT
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent attention, consultation, diagnosis and service!
Chan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Andrew Prince did a great job with my eye disease. He explained very clear manner to me and was kind and friendly. All of the staff was great and helpful on eye exam and Pharmacy preparation.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I have an issue with glaucoma. He has taken care of me for about 3 years. I am completely satisfied and even drive 1 hour and half for his medical appointments.
Francis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Good service, and the staff is excellent
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Wonderful staff entire office consummate professionals Dr Prince patient and informative
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Love & implicitly trust Dr Prince & everyone in the office. Covid distancing has made wait times much easier...
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I was referred to Dr.prince on an emergency basis. I was scared out of my mind. He and his staff were highly competent and highly compassionate. My problem was resolved and eye pressure normalized. 10 Stars to the King of Opthamologists
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Not only are his knowledge and experience superb, but also he is attentive to every patient as an individual. He’s taken care of my husband and me for 20 years and we would never go anywhere else.
Alla Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
I am always satisfied with my visits with Dr. Andrew Prince. He is attentive, reassuring.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Very attentive and thorough exam. Dr Prince and his staff are also nice and put me at ease. Highly recommend.
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Prince and his staff are always “on-point” and professional. Their office is clean and the staff consistently sanitizes the office. Great Team!
Sheila Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Prince is a great doctor. In addition to being professional, he is also congenial. Because we are living in challenging times, strict protocols have to be implemented. Temperatures are taken before entering building, and social distancing and masks are required. Appointments are also adequately spaced so noone appears to be in the office more than 20 to 30 minutes. It's great that doctors' offices are opened. They are all essential workers and I continue to pray for all of their safety. Thank you Dr. Prince and staff.