Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

268 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Fabulous staff and top notch doctor
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 09/20/22
I was taken in right on time, no waiting around. The staff was all very pleasant and knew what they were doing.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Efficient, professional, caring
Liza N.
Submitted 09/16/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Prince. He is a caring doctor, listens to you and thoroughly checks everything. But I wish the front desk can accommodate or squeeze you in if there’s a need to see the doctor.
Maria B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional and knowledgeable
Martin T.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Prince has been treating me for several years. He gave me his usual thorough exam. His ancillary staff is top drawer as well. Everyone was masked - a major plus. Great doctor.
Lois R.
Submitted 08/28/22
Good but some slight problem in the following days
Eric W.
Submitted 08/18/22
It has been a great exp with Dr. Prince since 2001. I have been a glaucoma patient of Dr. Prince. have had great treatment / result. Glaucoma has been under control. Thank you Dr. Prince!!
Harris H.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great
Ronald I.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very Excellent 100 percent
Michele S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is extremely nice. Would just have appreciated a call prior to say that the wait was 45 minutes.
Stephen R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Prince has been treating my glaucoma for over twenty years. He is thorough, knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Office waiting time is minimal. He also replaced cataracts in both eyes. I have nothing but the highest praise for him.
Janice S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Prince, has been my Opthalmologist since 2009. Diagnosis always explained carefully & in a manner easy to understand. When procedures are necessary I'm at ease. He's caring & easy to talk to.
Joshua A.
Submitted 08/01/22
thorough, highly professional, my visit as well-handled by everyone on the staff + of course by Dr. Prince as well.
Lorian P.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Prince was very helpful and patient. He is a wonderful and compassionate doctor! 5 Stars!
Leslie H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr and staff efficient, pleasant and timely
Myron B.
Submitted 07/13/22
In and out in record time but never felt rushed or under served. The staff if professional, efficient and caring. A pleasant experience that stands out as special in relation to many visits to other doctors’ offices
Marilei C.
Submitted 07/08/22
The best doctor and stuff , so viesses to find then
Harvey B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Was very happy with the visit. Dr.Prince and his staff were excellent and kind.
Dorothy A M.
Submitted 07/04/22
He takes time with you and he explains everything as he goes along.