Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr prince and staff. Were professional And caring during these difficult times
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/27/20
office stafff professional and easy going
David O.
Submitted 08/26/20
After a short wait outside our temperatures were checked and we were escorted into the comfortable and social-distanced waiting room. My wife and I were then treated by Dr. Prince and several members of this very helpful and spirited staff. The experience was every bit as pleasant as pre-pandemic days. Dr. Prince and his staff deserve the highest recommendation.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/21/20
A good experience. The staff was professional as well as friendly. Dr. Prince was also professional & gave a thorough exam. He listened to & answered all my questions.
Alan M G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional and Courteous office Staff . Dr Prince did a thorough exam and explained all at the End of the exam . Highly reccomemd this practice
Regina S.
Submitted 08/21/20
I felt comfortable with the office requirements during corona virus. Patients were limited and I was taken within a short time of arriving. Of course, Dr. Prince and his staff were their wonderful selves.
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Have been going to this practice for years. Just had my annual exam yesterday, office staff and assistants as always were pleasant; Dr. Prince listened to my concerns; and I was taken on time. Can't beat that!
Alan B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Went well, good
Steve E.
Submitted 08/16/20
Fine but the office ac is too cold.
James T.
Submitted 08/15/20
I was very pleased with your operation
Robert R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Prince is highly personable and a great doctor - he was able to reduce my ocular pressure from the mid to upper 30’s down to a consistent 15/16. thank you!
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/15/20
The office staff is friendly while being quite professional. During this pandemic they keep the office as sterilized as possible. Dr. Prince is easy to be with and is very thorough. I have been a patient for many years.
Lois F.
Submitted 08/12/20
I found Dr Prince and the staff friendly and attentive . The set up was socially distanced.Sanitization measures were exercised. I was very pleased with my visit.
TAHSEEN C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I found Dr. Prince very competent, knowledgeable, sharp, considerate, discuss the issues at length to make you understand, very professional and friendly. Very approachable.
Carol F.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Prince is excellent and his staff is professional, caring and is great with the clients.
Arthur J.
Submitted 08/01/20
Concerned,caring ,professional attention from a superb clinician
Walter W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Prince and his staff are highly skilled, efficient, friendly, and well-organized. I’ve been impressed by Dr Prince and his staff since I became a patient 8-10 years ago.
Barry M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everything went as expected. Was not happy that I have to go back for the field test.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always your staff are experts with there service.I commend them.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/23/20
I’m always impressed with the degree of professionalism and attentiveness of both Dr.Prince and his staff. I wouldn’t hesitate one moment recommending him.