Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta H. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent from beginning to end. Caring, skilled, answering every and all of my questions with the details that made me feel that I was in “very good hands” all staff was excellent as well.
W Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great treatment and an office which is generally very efficient.
Naomi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Prince is an excellent eye doctor -- efficient, effective and easy to communicate with. I appreciate his expertise and am very happy to be his patient.
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional. Cares about his patients. Is attentive
Aydin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
They do a terrific job at making you feel comfortable. You are in safe hands.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
On time appointment, excellent care..
Peng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
A feeling of confidence
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Had a thorough exam and have complete trust in Dr. Prince
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very satisfied. Everyone is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Was made to feel comfortable. And of course the doctor is a “prince”
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
A+
Arnold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The experience met all my expectations.
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience had both eyes done was great no problems
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional, courteous and thorough.
Salvatore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I was very pleased with the office visit. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Prince was great. He answered all my questions and concerns regarding my eye condition.
Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
High quality and high professionalism.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Outstanding in every way.
Damian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I greatly appreciated the detailed and thorough exam
Joel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Prince's examination included a comprehensive review of the tests and measurements related to my condition. The two medical assistants, Aaron and Gina, were very conscientious in their efforts to obtain the most accurate measurements and images.
Elijah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Doctor.