Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Trust
Ozier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
I thank my lucky stars, now that I can see them more clearly, that I was guided to the office of Dr. Andrew Prince. I have advanced glaucoma in my right eye. It’s now stabilized and I’m reading all the wonderful books I desire without eyestrain.
Irina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Prince and his staff make you feel very comfortable. They gave my eyes in depth examination and doctor explain everything very clearly. I had several eye doctors, every one is a specialist in different area of eye disease. Dr. Prince is a very good one! I would highly recommend to see him, specially if the problem is glaucoma.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
It is rare to feel seen, heard and cared for as a person; this happens in Dr. Prince’s Office. And, he is so very competent and experienced. I am deeply grateful.
Jeanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Doctor and staff extremely polite and helpful. Some of the patients are pains in the neck, but the staff always remain patient -- quite an accomplishment!
Yoko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
No waiting, everyone was nice that made a pleasant experience.
Helene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
always professional, answered any questions I may have had.
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Prince is an excellent ophthalmologist specializing in glaucoma. I’ve been his patient for many years and he has been able to keep my glaucoma under control with drops for my eyes and regular visits.
Albert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Professional and courteous service. Staff is very professional courteous and understanding. The care received was personal and exemplary.
Ivette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Prince and his staff are both courteous and professional. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend.
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Great staff.. very satisfied with Dr Prince.. all extremely professional & helpful...Thank you
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
OK
Louis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent exam-very thorough-Dr. Prince very patient & took the time necessary to explain to me my situation. I have been his patient for 11 years.
Oscar A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Prince is a highly dedicated specialist . Very attentive to patient and patient's needs. Flexible appointment times that usually run on time.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Print and expert care.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. The appointment was handled very professionally.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
He’s exactly the kind of doctor I was hoping for. I went to see him after my doctor of 20 years unexpectedly retired early, causing me much anxiety, and I’m glad I did. I know I’ll be in good hands.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone in the office is most helpful, as well as always most concern about your health problem(s).
Sophia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent would recommend to friends and family