Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

82 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Fantastic, Knowledgeable, Doctor! Warm and Friendly Staff !
Dolores B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very efficient, lovely staff, doctor no nonsense, laser focused.
Edward K.
Submitted 09/16/20
I started seeing Dr. Prince in February. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I find Dr. Prince is professional and conservative. He is treating my condition with medication rather than rushing to surgery. I appreciate his attention to my chronic glaucoma.
JAMES C.
Submitted 09/15/20
We were thrilled to get an appointment on such short notice. Thank you for that. My wife, Nicki was the patient and left feeling very comfortable about her visit. Thank you, Jim & Nicki...
Tony L.
Submitted 09/12/20
I was recommended to Dr. Prince and I myself highly recommend him as well.
Vladimir C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything was professional and friendly
Mira S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very professional visit. Well taken care of by Dr. Prince and staff. Felt very safe at this time.
Thomas R.
Submitted 09/09/20
As always, the office manager and staff are very helpful. Dr. Prince is very professional with the care and also very social and caring. Unusual for a Dr. he’s the best. Tom
Salvatore R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent & compassionate patient care.Dr Prince & entire staff provide clear direction with great listening skills.
Lee R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent very polite Very caring Very clean Front desk is a delight to deal with
Helene S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Everything was fine but steps with walker somewhat challenging
Ronni T.
Submitted 08/29/20
The office staff was great. Dr. Prince was thorough and explained everything . I felt I had a good exam.
Stanley K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr prince and staff. Were professional And caring during these difficult times
Debbie B.
Submitted 08/27/20
office stafff professional and easy going
David O.
Submitted 08/26/20
After a short wait outside our temperatures were checked and we were escorted into the comfortable and social-distanced waiting room. My wife and I were then treated by Dr. Prince and several members of this very helpful and spirited staff. The experience was every bit as pleasant as pre-pandemic days. Dr. Prince and his staff deserve the highest recommendation.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/21/20
A good experience. The staff was professional as well as friendly. Dr. Prince was also professional & gave a thorough exam. He listened to & answered all my questions.
Alan M G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Professional and Courteous office Staff . Dr Prince did a thorough exam and explained all at the End of the exam . Highly reccomemd this practice
Regina S.
Submitted 08/21/20
I felt comfortable with the office requirements during corona virus. Patients were limited and I was taken within a short time of arriving. Of course, Dr. Prince and his staff were their wonderful selves.
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Have been going to this practice for years. Just had my annual exam yesterday, office staff and assistants as always were pleasant; Dr. Prince listened to my concerns; and I was taken on time. Can't beat that!
Alan B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Went well, good