Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

248 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reggie G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt service. Clearly explained my problem and the best way to solve it. Pleasant manner
Judi N.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Prince is great
Roger W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Easy to get emergency app't. Immediate and excellent attention from Dr. Prince
Roger W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Thought I had a problem and asked to see Dr.Prince on very short notice. Office acommodated me and he treated me with urgency. He was just great!
Jean S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent doctor, caring, knows his stuff, wonderful manner
Sam I.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent experience from all aspects.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Prince, an extremely nice doctor, was very thorough and informative. The staff was warm and friendly and performed their tasks in a professional manner. A very nice experience.
David F.
Submitted 06/08/22
Timely, courteous and very knowledgeable doctor
PIO D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Prince is very professional, courteous, and is a good listener. He is an excellent ophthalmologist, and we trust his judgment very much
Simeon C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Several years ago I was referred to Dr. Prince by a Hackensack ophthalmologist who informed me that there was a ring in my eyes that he was not familiar with due to his not having very many black patients. I appreciated his honesty and headed to Dr. Princes’ Oradell, NJ office. After his examination, he informed me that the ring was a fairly common feature of black peoples eyes and not to worry too much about. I have been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend him for his expertise and easy bedside manner.
Dorcas G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very attentive staff. All questions and concerns are addressed and explained.
Larry J.
Submitted 05/25/22
They took good care of me and had knowledge of my situation
Lynne B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very thorough. Explains everything. Very professional office
Effat P.
Submitted 05/16/22
DrPrince was very caring
Alan L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I find him easy to talk to and have confidence in his ability.
Jolanta F.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very informative
Ron S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff, as usual, was polite, friendly and efficient. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was due to fact the waiting time for this appointment was very long.
Hiroshi S.
Submitted 04/01/22
He was very helpful, and I am totally happy with him.
Judith S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff is caring and efficient. Dr. Prince is not only smart, but makes you feel that you are a member of his family.
Enrique C.
Submitted 03/30/22
I Will recommended to any one