Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoAnn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I found Dr. Prince and his staff to be caring, receptive and competent. Dr.Prince showed genuine concern for my situation and spent a great deal of time in his examination, evaluation, and explanation of my condition, while patiently answering all my questions and concerns. I walked out of his office feeling more optimistic than when I entered.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Covered my concerns and handled my visit with efficiency.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Good explanations
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent doctor , will highly recommended to family and friends
Yechezkel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Prince is always very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant.
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
outstanding
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I always find my experience to be very professional, very courteous and very informative. The recommendations and follow through on my part have helped me deal with the difficulties of maturity and provide me the opportunity enjoy my free time in recreation and other enjoyable endeavors!
Zosimo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Prince is the best!
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very good office staff and the doctor is excellent
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Prince is a very knowledgeable and thorough Dr. the office is immaculate and well run. The wait time is average.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Excellent care and attention as always
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Short wait. Dr. Prince is the best flaunt specialist I’ve ever been to.
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Andrew Prince is knowledgeable, compassionate, dedicated and patient
Gladys A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Friendly and welcoming staff. Appointment as scheduled . Dr Prince takes time to listen and explains test results and plan of care.
Aurelius L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Best MD great office ~
Marian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Friendly staff and technicians. Dr Prince listened to my concerns and addressed them all. Comprehensive examination
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
professional and caring visit with dr prince.
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Prince is the best doctor around if you have glaucoma he is very caring his office staff is wonderful and I could not have asked for a better doctor to take care of my issues. He is a gym and God’s gift to the world
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Professional staff, friendly and efficient. Dr Price is great to work with.
Harvey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Always a nice experience/visit with Dr. Prince. He is a great guy and I really like all his staff as well. Very happy!!