Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
343 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 343 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loyal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
With excellent and professional care from Dr Prince and his staffs, my glaucoma has been under control in the last 15 yrs. Let's keep it that way going forward.
MEI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Masood A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I been there before I liked this place very friendly staff. Very busy office. Dr is very knowledgeable and caring.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
The staff was professional, attentive and friendly.
Lili B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Office staff was very professional and pleasant. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Prince was very personable, and explained my condition clearly.
Mayo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
My best people, even when there are alot of changes.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Office staff is very nice and friendly. Dr. Prince is great. May he never retire.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
My office visit and testing was very efficient. Dr. Princes explanations were clear, understandable, and reassuring.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Good
Ivy W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Excellent
Yoko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr.prince is always easy to talk to and pleasant. Office workers are very nice,also.
JoAnn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I found Dr. Prince and his staff to be caring, receptive and competent. Dr.Prince showed genuine concern for my situation and spent a great deal of time in his examination, evaluation, and explanation of my condition, while patiently answering all my questions and concerns. I walked out of his office feeling more optimistic than when I entered.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Covered my concerns and handled my visit with efficiency.
Helen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Good explanations
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Excellent doctor , will highly recommended to family and friends
Yechezkel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Prince is always very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant.
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
outstanding
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I always find my experience to be very professional, very courteous and very informative. The recommendations and follow through on my part have helped me deal with the difficulties of maturity and provide me the opportunity enjoy my free time in recreation and other enjoyable endeavors!
Zosimo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Prince is the best!
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very good office staff and the doctor is excellent