Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

211 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

W Don C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Great treatment and an office which is generally very efficient.
Naomi K.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Prince is an excellent eye doctor -- efficient, effective and easy to communicate with. I appreciate his expertise and am very happy to be his patient.
Oscar M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional. Cares about his patients. Is attentive
Aydin A.
Submitted 01/06/22
They do a terrific job at making you feel comfortable. You are in safe hands.
Michelle H.
Submitted 12/20/21
On time appointment, excellent care..
Peng L.
Submitted 12/20/21
A feeling of confidence
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Had a thorough exam and have complete trust in Dr. Prince
Joyce E.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very satisfied. Everyone is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Was made to feel comfortable. And of course the doctor is a “prince”
Susan B.
Submitted 11/22/21
A+
Arnold H.
Submitted 11/13/21
The experience met all my expectations.
DEBORAH W.
Submitted 11/07/21
VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
Vincent R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience had both eyes done was great no problems
Michelle P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional, courteous and thorough.
Salvatore V.
Submitted 10/27/21
I was very pleased with the office visit. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Prince was great. He answered all my questions and concerns regarding my eye condition.
Gene L.
Submitted 10/27/21
High quality and high professionalism.
William O.
Submitted 10/23/21
Outstanding in every way.
Damian H.
Submitted 10/22/21
I greatly appreciated the detailed and thorough exam
Joel T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Prince's examination included a comprehensive review of the tests and measurements related to my condition. The two medical assistants, Aaron and Gina, were very conscientious in their efforts to obtain the most accurate measurements and images.
Elijah D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Doctor.
Stephen R.
Submitted 10/09/21
I have been under Dr. Prince’s care for many years. He has controlled my glaucoma with no loss of vision and performed cataract surgery on both eyes. He is first rate.