Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Prince and his practice staff were very professional, thorough. and helpful. All of my ques were addressed and I feel confident in my choice to move forward with Dr. prince’s recommendations. Thank you!
Nadine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Prince is very professional.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Friendly, professional and efficient
Beverly Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
A very short wait and the young lady who did the initial work up was Fantastic as usual.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Everyone was very professional, and I did get answers to my questions and help with my problem.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fabulous staff and top notch doctor
Jo Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I was taken in right on time, no waiting around. The staff was all very pleasant and knew what they were doing.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Efficient, professional, caring
Liza N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Prince. He is a caring doctor, listens to you and thoroughly checks everything. But I wish the front desk can accommodate or squeeze you in if there’s a need to see the doctor.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional and knowledgeable
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Prince has been treating me for several years. He gave me his usual thorough exam. His ancillary staff is top drawer as well. Everyone was masked - a major plus. Great doctor.
Lois R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Good but some slight problem in the following days
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It has been a great exp with Dr. Prince since 2001. I have been a glaucoma patient of Dr. Prince. have had great treatment / result. Glaucoma has been under control. Thank you Dr. Prince!!
Harris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great
Ronald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very Excellent 100 percent
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is extremely nice. Would just have appreciated a call prior to say that the wait was 45 minutes.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Prince has been treating my glaucoma for over twenty years. He is thorough, knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Office waiting time is minimal. He also replaced cataracts in both eyes. I have nothing but the highest praise for him.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Prince, has been my Opthalmologist since 2009. Diagnosis always explained carefully & in a manner easy to understand. When procedures are necessary I'm at ease. He's caring & easy to talk to.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
thorough, highly professional, my visit as well-handled by everyone on the staff + of course by Dr. Prince as well.