Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

211 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was very nice.
RAMESH M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great service. On time Professional
John R.
Submitted 08/27/21
A great doctor........thorough, with good explanations of the matters at hand. His staff is cordial and knowledgeable, and everything ran smoothly and on time. I would highly recommend.
CYLA K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff was efficient. Dr was very professional & friendly.
Monica P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very kind staff and I was seen right at my appointment time. Dr. Prince is great. I highly recommend.
Charlie D.
Submitted 08/19/21
very pleased with my cataract results and follow up experience...
June G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff is only as good as the doctor , __He is WONDERFUL
Regina S.
Submitted 07/27/21
My favorite eye doctor
Carol S.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince since 2009 when he did my cataract surgeries. I have glaucoma and have seen Dr. Prince bi-annually for monitoring/treatment for 12 years. He is the quintessential physician: professional, personable, caring and straight forward. I actually look forward to my appointments with him. His staff is also wonderful. I give Dr. Andrew Prince my highest recommendation!
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant.
Amy L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Prince and his staff are by far the best! In all my experiences with physicians and their associates, I can not say enough kind words.
Inna K.
Submitted 06/17/21
thank you very much
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Prince has the ability to be professional and engaging with great social skills.He permeates confidence that you are in the right place and his are the right hands
Margarita V.
Submitted 05/18/21
An amazing, caring, professional doctor who cares about the patients.
B L.
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring is what best sums up Doctor Prince, and his staff is understanding, attentive and friendly. Highly recommended.
Marion M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Prince is a very caring and knowledgeable ophthamologist
Rose A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Dr understanding your condition
Takako R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Good
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/04/21
good