Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr Prince is an incredible Doctor. I live at the Jersey shore and drive 2 hours which indicates the trust I have in his service. He is the absolute best in his field.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
professional service as usual.
Geoff R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Efficient and effective treatment. Great support staff.
Bob S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
On time with a great exam
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
It was a pleasant and convenient appointment
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Excellent!
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Prince is both gifted and caring. His outgoing and warm nature comes through, while at the same time he is extremely professional and on point with every facet of eye care. I have complete confidence in Dr. Prince, and would highly recommend him.
Alka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Doctor was thorough. Staff was polite and helpful. First time going to this practice.
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Prince and his excellent staff are wonderful. Whenever I have an appointment, I feel I'm in the best of hands.
Clara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Andrew Prince is nice and accommodating.
R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excellent service & professional & attentive care.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Professional and friendly and medically accurate.
Mary Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
It is always a pleasant experience to deal with most of the staff. Lisa and Zee are always so nice. Of course Dr. Prince is the best in his field always having time to listen to patients and has knowledge beyond measure.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everything went well
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Everyone was very friendly, professional and the Doctor seems to be very good.
Jean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
It’s always nice too completely trust your doctor.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr. Prince, as well as his staff are friendly, courteous, and extremely efficient. Excellent examination, Dr. Prince is very patient while doing eye exam to determine if new prescription is needed!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent doctor. Easy going…makes you feel comfortable. Great office staff. ..
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very good was excellent
Fern D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Everything went well. I have my appointment for my procedure and all the paperwork.