Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent care and attention as always
Sammy G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent experience. From Dr. Prince to his assistant I was treated with great care.
Amy L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Exceptional experience. Office staff professional, knowledgeable and so pleasant. Dr. Prince is a kind dedicated doctor. I trust his judgment on all accounts. He did a thorough examination of my eyes and made my visit a pleasure.
Kathy K.
Submitted 04/05/21
As a first time patient I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of everyone. I appreciated Dr. Prince's willingness to answer my questions.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/31/21
As usual Dr. Prince is attentive and thorough in caring for my eyes.
Susan Z.
Submitted 03/29/21
My experience is always a good one. Appointments are punctual and all technicians are pleasant and helpful
Lois R.
Submitted 03/20/21
Great appointment as always
Phyllis P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Doctor Prince is a wonderful, caring physician who has been treating my glaucoma for many years. He has a very well run office and a marvelous staff.
Louis M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Trust
Ozier M.
Submitted 03/14/21
I thank my lucky stars, now that I can see them more clearly, that I was guided to the office of Dr. Andrew Prince. I have advanced glaucoma in my right eye. It’s now stabilized and I’m reading all the wonderful books I desire without eyestrain.
Irina D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Prince and his staff make you feel very comfortable. They gave my eyes in depth examination and doctor explain everything very clearly. I had several eye doctors, every one is a specialist in different area of eye disease. Dr. Prince is a very good one! I would highly recommend to see him, specially if the problem is glaucoma.
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/12/21
It is rare to feel seen, heard and cared for as a person; this happens in Dr. Prince’s Office. And, he is so very competent and experienced. I am deeply grateful.
Jeanie B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Doctor and staff extremely polite and helpful. Some of the patients are pains in the neck, but the staff always remain patient -- quite an accomplishment!
Yoko N.
Submitted 03/08/21
No waiting, everyone was nice that made a pleasant experience.
Helene S.
Submitted 03/03/21
always professional, answered any questions I may have had.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent.
William K.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Prince is an excellent ophthalmologist specializing in glaucoma. I’ve been his patient for many years and he has been able to keep my glaucoma under control with drops for my eyes and regular visits.
Albert S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Professional and courteous service. Staff is very professional courteous and understanding. The care received was personal and exemplary.
Ivette T.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Prince and his staff are both courteous and professional. I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend.
Angie C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great staff.. very satisfied with Dr Prince.. all extremely professional & helpful...Thank you