Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Good but some slight problem in the following days
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It has been a great exp with Dr. Prince since 2001. I have been a glaucoma patient of Dr. Prince. have had great treatment / result. Glaucoma has been under control. Thank you Dr. Prince!!
Harris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great
Ronald I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Very Excellent 100 percent
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone is extremely nice. Would just have appreciated a call prior to say that the wait was 45 minutes.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Prince has been treating my glaucoma for over twenty years. He is thorough, knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Office waiting time is minimal. He also replaced cataracts in both eyes. I have nothing but the highest praise for him.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Prince, has been my Opthalmologist since 2009. Diagnosis always explained carefully & in a manner easy to understand. When procedures are necessary I'm at ease. He's caring & easy to talk to.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
thorough, highly professional, my visit as well-handled by everyone on the staff + of course by Dr. Prince as well.
Lorian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Prince was very helpful and patient. He is a wonderful and compassionate doctor! 5 Stars!
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr and staff efficient, pleasant and timely
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
In and out in record time but never felt rushed or under served. The staff if professional, efficient and caring. A pleasant experience that stands out as special in relation to many visits to other doctors’ offices
Marilei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The best doctor and stuff , so viesses to find then
Harvey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Was very happy with the visit. Dr.Prince and his staff were excellent and kind.
Dorothy A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
He takes time with you and he explains everything as he goes along.
Reggie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt service. Clearly explained my problem and the best way to solve it. Pleasant manner
Judi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Prince is great
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Easy to get emergency app't. Immediate and excellent attention from Dr. Prince
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Thought I had a problem and asked to see Dr.Prince on very short notice. Office acommodated me and he treated me with urgency. He was just great!
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent doctor, caring, knows his stuff, wonderful manner
Sam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent experience from all aspects.