Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Docteur and staff make me feel very safe in this time of pandemic .
Aurelius L.
Submitted 06/04/20
all terrific thank you Dr Prince Lisa and Rachel excellent as well be safe all aury Licata
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Prince and Staff are very professional and made me feel safe. He is an incredible Person and an even more incredible surgeon. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family.
Elijah D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient and Courteous
Muriel B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Appointment was on time and full virus protection was taken. Dt. Prince was fully engaged in the examination and follow ups were clearly explained.
Richard T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Prince and his whole team not only provide me with expert guidance and skill; but truly understand how to be empathetic to my needs and thorough in the information and options I face; as I deal with the stress that comes from uncertainties I face day-to-day. It's rare to find that across most of the medical and administrative professionals that I have met so far. Bravo!
Esther H.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent
Marshall S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Great as usual under trying circumstances
Eric B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Excellent
Rena G.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was impressed with the Covid precautions the practice is taking. After having to delay a checkup for two conditions, it was reassuring to see Dr. Prince again.