Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Always a great experience - from the techs to Dr. Prince, everyone is friendly, creating a very warm environment.
Dennis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
The doctor is very thorough in his exam .
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Prompt appointment time;efficient entrance procedure; good and knowledgeable care by support team; excellent update by Dr. Prince with all questions answered. All done in clean and neat surrounds! Thanks. Ed Mahecha
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Prince is a fine, skilled opthalmologist whose patient I have been for many years. I recommend him highly.
Patti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a very nice experience to visit Dr Prince’s Office!
Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent.
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
I was seen on time. The staff was courteous. The doctor addressed my issues. Overall I was pleased with this [my first] visit.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Best office !
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very clean, thorough and professional
Aydin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I am extremely happy to have found a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He and his staff are a rare gem in todays world.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Prince and his staff go out of their way to solve my vision issues while keeping everyone safe.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Smart, kind, attentive to details. He is what you want your doctor to be. I have been fortunate enough to have him as my opthalmologist for over 20 years. I live in the suburbs and need to take 3 separate trains to get to his office. It is totally worth it.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Very wonderful staff.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
I waited in my car, about 10 minutes, before it was time for my appointment, when it was time for my appointment, I was escorted to a room for my exam. Everything was very sanitary and I felt very safe every step of the way. It was an easy visit.
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Time spent with Dr. Prince and his assistant was positive, professional, personal, caring and they answered all questions I had, and many I didn’t ask. I felt they really cared.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
The entire staff is competent & friendly. Even when i called with basic questions they answered with a smile in their voices. No attitude whatsoever. I would definitely recommend DR. Prince (and his staff) to anyone.
Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Prince and his staff are sensitive, professional, and patient. The office is clean and all efforts are made to keep you safe during your appointment.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
very good care given by very nice people. the staff is very informative and you can ask questions. the office follows covid-19 guidelines
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Prince is the rock star of glaucoma specialists--not that I've sample shopped or anything.
Jean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Office staff are professional and friendly. All the necessary safeguards are in place to insure a safe visit. Of course, Dr. Prince is the best!