Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

259 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 08/15/20
The office staff is friendly while being quite professional. During this pandemic they keep the office as sterilized as possible. Dr. Prince is easy to be with and is very thorough. I have been a patient for many years.
Lois F.
Submitted 08/12/20
I found Dr Prince and the staff friendly and attentive . The set up was socially distanced.Sanitization measures were exercised. I was very pleased with my visit.
TAHSEEN C.
Submitted 08/03/20
I found Dr. Prince very competent, knowledgeable, sharp, considerate, discuss the issues at length to make you understand, very professional and friendly. Very approachable.
Carol F.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Prince is excellent and his staff is professional, caring and is great with the clients.
Arthur J.
Submitted 08/01/20
Concerned,caring ,professional attention from a superb clinician
Walter W.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr Prince and his staff are highly skilled, efficient, friendly, and well-organized. I’ve been impressed by Dr Prince and his staff since I became a patient 8-10 years ago.
Barry M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Everything went as expected. Was not happy that I have to go back for the field test.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/29/20
As always your staff are experts with there service.I commend them.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/23/20
I’m always impressed with the degree of professionalism and attentiveness of both Dr.Prince and his staff. I wouldn’t hesitate one moment recommending him.
Jeany W.
Submitted 07/22/20
The office is very well run and especially during the pandemic, the staff have been extremely attentive and clear in their system. Dr. Prince believes in educating his patients and will explain fully specific conditions and evaluations in a caring manner. Highly recommend him and his office.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have always received the best treatment with all of the staff at Dr. Prince's office. All of the years Dr. Prince has taken excellent care of me.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/22/20
You guys are wonderful! Five stars! The mere fact that we have this pandemic, you run the office very organized to keep your patients safe. This is your priority and we appreciate that!
RALPH T.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always pleasant and helpful staff. I would recommend Dr. Prince to anyone seeking treatment for glaucoma.
Richard T.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Prince takes the time to answer questions and is always very thorough. His staff is excellent and efficient. I recommend him highly.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Prince He is everything you could ask for in a doctor. His staff and receptionist are very Accommodating, thank you.
John M. R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Prince is the very Best of the best Ophthalmologists. He is the reason I continue to see. His staff is professional and reflect his excellence.
Lydia P.
Submitted 07/20/20
As always the visit was seem less.
Tedd S.
Submitted 07/18/20
As a new patient, I was impressed with the office's efficiency. I was taken right away. Dr Prince was very informative as to the exact degree of my condition and his plan for it's treatment. I did not feel like I was being rushed.
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent in every repexr
Michael W.
Submitted 07/16/20
thumbs up! very caring and highly professional