Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff, as usual, was polite, friendly and efficient. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was due to fact the waiting time for this appointment was very long.
Hiroshi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
He was very helpful, and I am totally happy with him.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff is caring and efficient. Dr. Prince is not only smart, but makes you feel that you are a member of his family.
Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I Will recommended to any one
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Efficient, reassuring and kind. One of the few doctors who I actually trust. Also, it is clear that he likes his job. I have been seeing him for at least 20 years. I am grateful for his care. Also, his staff is terrific.
Mei B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Prince is a wonderful Doctor
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Prince is always there trying to help.
Constance N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very efficient and professional. Only reason you don't get 5 stars is there was a bit of a wait. But not a serious problem.
Stewart C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
He is the Best Dr I have ever gone to. I have had Glaucoma since I’m 23 and I’m 62 now. He is the reason I can still see!! I would highly recommend him to anyone and have! Great personality, tells it like it is. And is an amazing surgeon!! SEE why there is no other Dr in NY or NJ to go to.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
This was my first visit, and I received excellent care, and professional and kind reception from Dr. Prince and the entire staff. Thank you.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience with Dr. Prince is always great; he explains everything in a pleasant, professional, easily understandable manner. His receptionist is great. His assistants are another story. One, in his effort to be "efficient", just rush through the history so I had to fill Dr. Prince in when he came in for the exam. The other is just rude.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
During the past twenty years, the service provided by Dr. Prince and staff has been the epitome of professionalism.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and cares about his patients
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Prince is a very, caring, competent doctor. They don’t come any finer. He has the ability to make his patients feel relaxed and know that they are being examined by the very best in his field.
Corinne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Prince is a very experienced and very kind doctor. I feel confident that I am in good hands. He is very caring and completely focused in healing your eyes
Mingshan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Prince is a great doctor. He is easy to talk to and very careful with his diagnosis. His office is busy, but he is always willing to take the time to explain any concerns and answer questions I may have. The office is well organized, and the staff is courteous, professional and efficient.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always been treated with kindness and excellent
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I care about my eyes, he cares too
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Professional, knowledgeable, experienced,caring…. Dr. Prince and every member of the staff.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
professional and caring