Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rob R.
Submitted 10/07/20
Top notch experience. Entire team is very attentive and skilled. Dr. Prince is exceptional.
Paul B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Good
Tina H.
Submitted 10/03/20
Was given a thorough examination. Staff were found to be friendly, courteous and maintained a professional approach at all times. Dr. Prince took time to listen, explain and put me at ease. It was an excellent experience. Thank you.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone was masked & careful, polite, professional, informative, Efficient, and the experience was enjoyable.
Chander B.
Submitted 09/26/20
This was a very thorough eye exam unlike any other in the last twenty years of visiting ophthalmologists.
Danielle B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very professional , explain very well cataracts surgery ,
Dora M.
Submitted 09/23/20
xxx
Michael R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Prince is the best sometimes I have to come in once a month from Long Island three hours round trip like I said he is the best or why would anyone drive that distance. There are plenty of doctors on Long Island can’t say enough good things about him and his staff
Marvin R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Fantastic, Knowledgeable, Doctor! Warm and Friendly Staff !
Dolores B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very efficient, lovely staff, doctor no nonsense, laser focused.
Edward K.
Submitted 09/16/20
I started seeing Dr. Prince in February. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I find Dr. Prince is professional and conservative. He is treating my condition with medication rather than rushing to surgery. I appreciate his attention to my chronic glaucoma.
JAMES C.
Submitted 09/15/20
We were thrilled to get an appointment on such short notice. Thank you for that. My wife, Nicki was the patient and left feeling very comfortable about her visit. Thank you, Jim & Nicki...
Tony L.
Submitted 09/12/20
I was recommended to Dr. Prince and I myself highly recommend him as well.
Vladimir C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Everything was professional and friendly
Mira S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very professional visit. Well taken care of by Dr. Prince and staff. Felt very safe at this time.
Thomas R.
Submitted 09/09/20
As always, the office manager and staff are very helpful. Dr. Prince is very professional with the care and also very social and caring. Unusual for a Dr. he’s the best. Tom
Salvatore R.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excellent & compassionate patient care.Dr Prince & entire staff provide clear direction with great listening skills.
Lee R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excellent very polite Very caring Very clean Front desk is a delight to deal with
Helene S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Everything was fine but steps with walker somewhat challenging
Ronni T.
Submitted 08/29/20
The office staff was great. Dr. Prince was thorough and explained everything . I felt I had a good exam.