Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince since 2009 when he did my cataract surgeries. I have glaucoma and have seen Dr. Prince bi-annually for monitoring/treatment for 12 years. He is the quintessential physician: professional, personable, caring and straight forward. I actually look forward to my appointments with him. His staff is also wonderful. I give Dr. Andrew Prince my highest recommendation!
Victoria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Prince and his staff are by far the best! In all my experiences with physicians and their associates, I can not say enough kind words.
Inna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
thank you very much
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Prince has the ability to be professional and engaging with great social skills.He permeates confidence that you are in the right place and his are the right hands
Margarita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
An amazing, caring, professional doctor who cares about the patients.
B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring is what best sums up Doctor Prince, and his staff is understanding, attentive and friendly. Highly recommended.
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Prince is a very caring and knowledgeable ophthamologist
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Dr understanding your condition
Takako R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Good
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
good
Ollie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent experience. Great doctor and friendly staff. Wait time is minimum and there is social distance
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent care and attention as always
Sammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent experience. From Dr. Prince to his assistant I was treated with great care.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Exceptional experience. Office staff professional, knowledgeable and so pleasant. Dr. Prince is a kind dedicated doctor. I trust his judgment on all accounts. He did a thorough examination of my eyes and made my visit a pleasure.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
As a first time patient I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of everyone. I appreciated Dr. Prince's willingness to answer my questions.
Paul S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
As usual Dr. Prince is attentive and thorough in caring for my eyes.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
My experience is always a good one. Appointments are punctual and all technicians are pleasant and helpful
Lois R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
Great appointment as always
Phyllis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Doctor Prince is a wonderful, caring physician who has been treating my glaucoma for many years. He has a very well run office and a marvelous staff.