Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aydin A.
Submitted 11/05/20
I am extremely happy to have found a caring and knowledgeable doctor. He and his staff are a rare gem in todays world.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Prince and his staff go out of their way to solve my vision issues while keeping everyone safe.
Judith S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Smart, kind, attentive to details. He is what you want your doctor to be. I have been fortunate enough to have him as my opthalmologist for over 20 years. I live in the suburbs and need to take 3 separate trains to get to his office. It is totally worth it.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very wonderful staff.
Vivian G.
Submitted 10/29/20
I waited in my car, about 10 minutes, before it was time for my appointment, when it was time for my appointment, I was escorted to a room for my exam. Everything was very sanitary and I felt very safe every step of the way. It was an easy visit.
Myron B.
Submitted 10/28/20
Time spent with Dr. Prince and his assistant was positive, professional, personal, caring and they answered all questions I had, and many I didn’t ask. I felt they really cared.
Frank S.
Submitted 10/28/20
The entire staff is competent & friendly. Even when i called with basic questions they answered with a smile in their voices. No attitude whatsoever. I would definitely recommend DR. Prince (and his staff) to anyone.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Prince and his staff are sensitive, professional, and patient. The office is clean and all efforts are made to keep you safe during your appointment.
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/24/20
very good care given by very nice people. the staff is very informative and you can ask questions. the office follows covid-19 guidelines
David K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Prince is the rock star of glaucoma specialists--not that I've sample shopped or anything.
Jean N.
Submitted 10/23/20
Office staff are professional and friendly. All the necessary safeguards are in place to insure a safe visit. Of course, Dr. Prince is the best!
Joel T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Pleasant staff. No waiting time. Dr. Prince answered my questions.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Prince and his staff were very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and I wouldn't hesitate to refer him.
Angel Alberto H.
Submitted 10/21/20
being under the care of Doctor Prince for many years I know that I am safe and in good hands
Hsrry F.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince for many years now. He and his office have always been very professional and responsive. In addition to being a skilled doctor, he is a compassionate person.
Harris H.
Submitted 10/15/20
As always helpful, professional ad extremely knowledgeable
Kenneth K.
Submitted 10/15/20
As always Dr Prince was professional and also interested in how I was doing.
Arlene B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Prince is very knowledgeable and thorough in his eye examinations but equally as important (as I see it) is that he has a good sense of humor.
Oscar M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince for several years. He is a true professional. He is extremely knowledgable in his field, has compassion and truly cares for his patients.
Louis M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very pleasant very attentive answered all my questions great staff likable highly recommend this to anyone thank you Malave