Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The experience met all my expectations.
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great experience had both eyes done was great no problems
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional, courteous and thorough.
Salvatore V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
I was very pleased with the office visit. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Prince was great. He answered all my questions and concerns regarding my eye condition.
Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
High quality and high professionalism.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Outstanding in every way.
Damian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I greatly appreciated the detailed and thorough exam
Joel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Prince's examination included a comprehensive review of the tests and measurements related to my condition. The two medical assistants, Aaron and Gina, were very conscientious in their efforts to obtain the most accurate measurements and images.
Elijah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Doctor.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
I have been under Dr. Prince’s care for many years. He has controlled my glaucoma with no loss of vision and performed cataract surgery on both eyes. He is first rate.
Lucia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was very nice.
RAMESH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great service. On time Professional
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
A great doctor........thorough, with good explanations of the matters at hand. His staff is cordial and knowledgeable, and everything ran smoothly and on time. I would highly recommend.
CYLA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff was efficient. Dr was very professional & friendly.
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very kind staff and I was seen right at my appointment time. Dr. Prince is great. I highly recommend.
Charlie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
very pleased with my cataract results and follow up experience...
June G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff is only as good as the doctor , __He is WONDERFUL
Regina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
My favorite eye doctor