Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

259 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inna K.
Submitted 06/17/21
thank you very much
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Prince has the ability to be professional and engaging with great social skills.He permeates confidence that you are in the right place and his are the right hands
Margarita V.
Submitted 05/18/21
An amazing, caring, professional doctor who cares about the patients.
B L.
Submitted 05/17/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring is what best sums up Doctor Prince, and his staff is understanding, attentive and friendly. Highly recommended.
Marion M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Prince is a very caring and knowledgeable ophthamologist
Rose A.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great Dr understanding your condition
Takako R.
Submitted 05/07/21
Good
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/04/21
good
Ollie T.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent experience. Great doctor and friendly staff. Wait time is minimum and there is social distance
Robert H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent care and attention as always
Sammy G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Excellent experience. From Dr. Prince to his assistant I was treated with great care.
Amy L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Exceptional experience. Office staff professional, knowledgeable and so pleasant. Dr. Prince is a kind dedicated doctor. I trust his judgment on all accounts. He did a thorough examination of my eyes and made my visit a pleasure.
Kathy K.
Submitted 04/05/21
As a first time patient I was impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of everyone. I appreciated Dr. Prince's willingness to answer my questions.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/31/21
As usual Dr. Prince is attentive and thorough in caring for my eyes.
Susan Z.
Submitted 03/29/21
My experience is always a good one. Appointments are punctual and all technicians are pleasant and helpful
Lois R.
Submitted 03/20/21
Great appointment as always
Phyllis P.
Submitted 03/18/21
Doctor Prince is a wonderful, caring physician who has been treating my glaucoma for many years. He has a very well run office and a marvelous staff.
Louis M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Trust
Ozier M.
Submitted 03/14/21
I thank my lucky stars, now that I can see them more clearly, that I was guided to the office of Dr. Andrew Prince. I have advanced glaucoma in my right eye. It’s now stabilized and I’m reading all the wonderful books I desire without eyestrain.
Irina D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Prince and his staff make you feel very comfortable. They gave my eyes in depth examination and doctor explain everything very clearly. I had several eye doctors, every one is a specialist in different area of eye disease. Dr. Prince is a very good one! I would highly recommend to see him, specially if the problem is glaucoma.