Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
332 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
In and out in record time but never felt rushed or under served. The staff if professional, efficient and caring. A pleasant experience that stands out as special in relation to many visits to other doctors’ offices
Marilei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
The best doctor and stuff , so viesses to find then
Harvey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Was very happy with the visit. Dr.Prince and his staff were excellent and kind.
Dorothy A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
He takes time with you and he explains everything as he goes along.
Reggie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt service. Clearly explained my problem and the best way to solve it. Pleasant manner
Judi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Prince is great
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Easy to get emergency app't. Immediate and excellent attention from Dr. Prince
Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Thought I had a problem and asked to see Dr.Prince on very short notice. Office acommodated me and he treated me with urgency. He was just great!
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent doctor, caring, knows his stuff, wonderful manner
Sam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent experience from all aspects.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Prince, an extremely nice doctor, was very thorough and informative. The staff was warm and friendly and performed their tasks in a professional manner. A very nice experience.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Timely, courteous and very knowledgeable doctor
PIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Prince is very professional, courteous, and is a good listener. He is an excellent ophthalmologist, and we trust his judgment very much
Simeon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Several years ago I was referred to Dr. Prince by a Hackensack ophthalmologist who informed me that there was a ring in my eyes that he was not familiar with due to his not having very many black patients. I appreciated his honesty and headed to Dr. Princes’ Oradell, NJ office. After his examination, he informed me that the ring was a fairly common feature of black peoples eyes and not to worry too much about. I have been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend him for his expertise and easy bedside manner.
Dorcas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very attentive staff. All questions and concerns are addressed and explained.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
They took good care of me and had knowledge of my situation
Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very thorough. Explains everything. Very professional office
Effat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
DrPrince was very caring
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I find him easy to talk to and have confidence in his ability.
Jolanta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very informative