Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My experience with Dr. Prince is always great; he explains everything in a pleasant, professional, easily understandable manner. His receptionist is great. His assistants are another story. One, in his effort to be "efficient", just rush through the history so I had to fill Dr. Prince in when he came in for the exam. The other is just rude.
Allen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
During the past twenty years, the service provided by Dr. Prince and staff has been the epitome of professionalism.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very professional and cares about his patients
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Prince is a very, caring, competent doctor. They don’t come any finer. He has the ability to make his patients feel relaxed and know that they are being examined by the very best in his field.
Corinne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Prince is a very experienced and very kind doctor. I feel confident that I am in good hands. He is very caring and completely focused in healing your eyes
Mingshan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. Prince is a great doctor. He is easy to talk to and very careful with his diagnosis. His office is busy, but he is always willing to take the time to explain any concerns and answer questions I may have. The office is well organized, and the staff is courteous, professional and efficient.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always been treated with kindness and excellent
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I care about my eyes, he cares too
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Professional, knowledgeable, experienced,caring…. Dr. Prince and every member of the staff.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
professional and caring
Roberta H. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent from beginning to end. Caring, skilled, answering every and all of my questions with the details that made me feel that I was in “very good hands” all staff was excellent as well.
W Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great treatment and an office which is generally very efficient.
Naomi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Prince is an excellent eye doctor -- efficient, effective and easy to communicate with. I appreciate his expertise and am very happy to be his patient.
Oscar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional. Cares about his patients. Is attentive
Aydin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
They do a terrific job at making you feel comfortable. You are in safe hands.
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
On time appointment, excellent care..
Peng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
A feeling of confidence
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Had a thorough exam and have complete trust in Dr. Prince
Joyce E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very satisfied. Everyone is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Was made to feel comfortable. And of course the doctor is a “prince”
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
A+