Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

259 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional, courteous and thorough.
Salvatore V.
Submitted 10/27/21
I was very pleased with the office visit. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Prince was great. He answered all my questions and concerns regarding my eye condition.
Gene L.
Submitted 10/27/21
High quality and high professionalism.
William O.
Submitted 10/23/21
Outstanding in every way.
Damian H.
Submitted 10/22/21
I greatly appreciated the detailed and thorough exam
Joel T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Prince's examination included a comprehensive review of the tests and measurements related to my condition. The two medical assistants, Aaron and Gina, were very conscientious in their efforts to obtain the most accurate measurements and images.
Elijah D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great Doctor.
Stephen R.
Submitted 10/09/21
I have been under Dr. Prince’s care for many years. He has controlled my glaucoma with no loss of vision and performed cataract surgery on both eyes. He is first rate.
Lucia G.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone was very nice.
RAMESH M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great service. On time Professional
John R.
Submitted 08/27/21
A great doctor........thorough, with good explanations of the matters at hand. His staff is cordial and knowledgeable, and everything ran smoothly and on time. I would highly recommend.
CYLA K.
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff was efficient. Dr was very professional & friendly.
Monica P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very kind staff and I was seen right at my appointment time. Dr. Prince is great. I highly recommend.
Charlie D.
Submitted 08/19/21
very pleased with my cataract results and follow up experience...
June G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Charles S.
Submitted 08/04/21
The staff is only as good as the doctor , __He is WONDERFUL
Regina S.
Submitted 07/27/21
My favorite eye doctor
Carol S.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince since 2009 when he did my cataract surgeries. I have glaucoma and have seen Dr. Prince bi-annually for monitoring/treatment for 12 years. He is the quintessential physician: professional, personable, caring and straight forward. I actually look forward to my appointments with him. His staff is also wonderful. I give Dr. Andrew Prince my highest recommendation!
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant.
Amy L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Prince and his staff are by far the best! In all my experiences with physicians and their associates, I can not say enough kind words.