Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Wonderful staff entire office consummate professionals Dr Prince patient and informative
Michael T.
Submitted 12/02/20
Love & implicitly trust Dr Prince & everyone in the office. Covid distancing has made wait times much easier...
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/02/20
I was referred to Dr.prince on an emergency basis. I was scared out of my mind. He and his staff were highly competent and highly compassionate. My problem was resolved and eye pressure normalized. 10 Stars to the King of Opthamologists
Susan H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Not only are his knowledge and experience superb, but also he is attentive to every patient as an individual. He’s taken care of my husband and me for 20 years and we would never go anywhere else.
Alla Z.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am always satisfied with my visits with Dr. Andrew Prince. He is attentive, reassuring.
Valerie G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very attentive and thorough exam. Dr Prince and his staff are also nice and put me at ease. Highly recommend.
Carol F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Prince and his staff are always “on-point” and professional. Their office is clean and the staff consistently sanitizes the office. Great Team!
Sheila Y.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Prince is a great doctor. In addition to being professional, he is also congenial. Because we are living in challenging times, strict protocols have to be implemented. Temperatures are taken before entering building, and social distancing and masks are required. Appointments are also adequately spaced so noone appears to be in the office more than 20 to 30 minutes. It's great that doctors' offices are opened. They are all essential workers and I continue to pray for all of their safety. Thank you Dr. Prince and staff.
Vivian M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very friendly and organized office. Staff works well together.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Having been a patient of Dr. Prince for many years I have been very pleased in his professionalism and his interaction with his patients. I would highly recommend him should you need his services.
Mitzi P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Prince is a most knowledgeable and caring person/ physician.
Robert R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Always a great experience - from the techs to Dr. Prince, everyone is friendly, creating a very warm environment.
Dennis U.
Submitted 11/17/20
The doctor is very thorough in his exam .
Edward M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Prompt appointment time;efficient entrance procedure; good and knowledgeable care by support team; excellent update by Dr. Prince with all questions answered. All done in clean and neat surrounds! Thanks. Ed Mahecha
Joyce R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Prince is a fine, skilled opthalmologist whose patient I have been for many years. I recommend him highly.
Patti W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a very nice experience to visit Dr Prince’s Office!
Jane M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent.
Leslie C.
Submitted 11/08/20
I was seen on time. The staff was courteous. The doctor addressed my issues. Overall I was pleased with this [my first] visit.
Steven M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Best office !
Laura R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very clean, thorough and professional