Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
339 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Staff are always courteous and professional. Dr. Prince is above and beyond the best in his field and makes you feel so at ease.
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Prince was very thorough in his examination of my eyes. He answered all my questions in terms I could understand. I felt good after my visit and was confident that I can trust this man with my vision issues. I was very impressed.
Nina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Raanana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional and very friendly
AURELIUS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
terrific entire staff
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Prince and his practice staff were very professional, thorough. and helpful. All of my ques were addressed and I feel confident in my choice to move forward with Dr. prince’s recommendations. Thank you!
Nadine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Prince is very professional.
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Friendly, professional and efficient
Beverly Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
A very short wait and the young lady who did the initial work up was Fantastic as usual.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Everyone was very professional, and I did get answers to my questions and help with my problem.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fabulous staff and top notch doctor
Jo Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I was taken in right on time, no waiting around. The staff was all very pleasant and knew what they were doing.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Efficient, professional, caring
Liza N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Prince. He is a caring doctor, listens to you and thoroughly checks everything. But I wish the front desk can accommodate or squeeze you in if there’s a need to see the doctor.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional and knowledgeable
Martin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Prince has been treating me for several years. He gave me his usual thorough exam. His ancillary staff is top drawer as well. Everyone was masked - a major plus. Great doctor.
Lois R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Good but some slight problem in the following days
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It has been a great exp with Dr. Prince since 2001. I have been a glaucoma patient of Dr. Prince. have had great treatment / result. Glaucoma has been under control. Thank you Dr. Prince!!
Harris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great