Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tedd S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
As a new patient, I was impressed with the office's efficiency. I was taken right away. Dr Prince was very informative as to the exact degree of my condition and his plan for it's treatment. I did not feel like I was being rushed.
Stephen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent in every repexr
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
thumbs up! very caring and highly professional
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
comfortable
Susan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Good experience. Everyone does everything to make the visit as stress free as possible.
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent Doctor with a great bedside manner
Merle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
I've been going to Dr. Prince for many years. He's always very thorough, answers all my questions and a heck of a nice man. He's done both my cataracts perfectly! He's the best!
Myron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
I was greeted nicely at the front door (remotely) I was led into an exam room immediately and prep work was started immediately. Everything the assistant touched she cleaned with a treated wipe both before and after use. She was friendly, professional and explained everything before taking any action or asking me to take action. I waited a little longer than I liked for the doctor but it was not outrageous as in other offices. He too was professional and had the answers to my questions. I was given additional tests and returned to the examining room where the doctor joined me to explain the results and discuss next steps. All in all, the visit went flawlessly and I felt respected and cared for.
Mary Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Always very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and the medical knowledge of Dr. Prince. Very pleasant experience always.
Iris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
My visit was professional and satisfactory.
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Prince for nearly two decades. Without fail I can count on a thoroughly professional and informative session. I am thoroughly comfortable leaving my eye health in the hands of Dr. Andrew Prince.
Suphi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
good
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always professional and knowledgeable. I have full confidence in Dr Prince
Lenka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
From my first visit with Dr. Prince I felt safe and in good hands. I was referred to him as a severe case and credit him for saving my sight. The office staff are professional and make you feel comfortable. Elwira was instrumental in helping us get the surgery set up in this trying time.
Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
So very pleased with Dr. Prince as a great physician and his staff as being excellent.
Jac V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Very well planned
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr.Prince for many years and always find him responsive and concerned. The office has a welcoming environment which adds to a positive experience.
Sophia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Prince is excellent and saved my eyesight. I was very blessed that he has expertise and skills and is very caring with his patients
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I was very satisfied with my appointment. The technician Kayla and Elwira the office manager both were very competent and caring. Dr. Prince was informative in answering my questions, knowledgeable, and most understanding.
Harvey F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
A really great Doctor with a wonderful staff and a clean neat office. I like going there. I recommend them all very highly.