Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr.prince for many years. My experience with Dr.prince and the office staff has been nothing but wonderful!!
Glenn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
I had a very positive experience. I was seen on time with no wait time. My eyes were examined and I had plenty of time to speak with Dr. Prince.
Patti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/20
Gave my office visit a “10”!
Marta F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
My visit at the doctor's office was very professional as usual. The office was very clean and all precautions were taken to keep patients safe. Dr. Prince is a great doctor and that's why I keep going to him.
Candida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Positive exp.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Prince is a superb physician with an outstanding bedside manner,. He has taken care of my eyes for the past 21 year and am most grateful that he has taken such outstanding car e of my eyes.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
The staff is well organized. I had no wait to se the doctor. The waiting room and the visiting room were spotless. Dr. Prince is very competent and explains everything in a simple, understandable manner. I am very satisfied with my experience with him and his staff.
Sondra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
My visits to Dr. Prince's office have always been a great experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, and Dr. Prince's skill is exceptional. His caring attention and communication are always very satisfying. And because of him, I do see the world more clearly!
Richard O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
It was very good everyone was great. pleasure going their .
Jeanette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. Prince is a compassionate and attentive doctor. His staff is welcoming and professional.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
He is a great person always has time to answer your questions and reassure you
RONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
HE'S THE BEST.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Docteur and staff make me feel very safe in this time of pandemic .
Aurelius L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
all terrific thank you Dr Prince Lisa and Rachel excellent as well be safe all aury Licata
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Prince and Staff are very professional and made me feel safe. He is an incredible Person and an even more incredible surgeon. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family.
Elijah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient and Courteous
Muriel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Appointment was on time and full virus protection was taken. Dt. Prince was fully engaged in the examination and follow ups were clearly explained.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Prince and his whole team not only provide me with expert guidance and skill; but truly understand how to be empathetic to my needs and thorough in the information and options I face; as I deal with the stress that comes from uncertainties I face day-to-day. It's rare to find that across most of the medical and administrative professionals that I have met so far. Bravo!
Esther H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent
Marshall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Great as usual under trying circumstances