Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Oradell, NJ

4.93/5 Star Rating
282 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Prince, an extremely nice doctor, was very thorough and informative. The staff was warm and friendly and performed their tasks in a professional manner. A very nice experience.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Timely, courteous and very knowledgeable doctor
PIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Prince is very professional, courteous, and is a good listener. He is an excellent ophthalmologist, and we trust his judgment very much
Simeon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Several years ago I was referred to Dr. Prince by a Hackensack ophthalmologist who informed me that there was a ring in my eyes that he was not familiar with due to his not having very many black patients. I appreciated his honesty and headed to Dr. Princes’ Oradell, NJ office. After his examination, he informed me that the ring was a fairly common feature of black peoples eyes and not to worry too much about. I have been a patient for over 20 years and highly recommend him for his expertise and easy bedside manner.
Dorcas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very attentive staff. All questions and concerns are addressed and explained.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
They took good care of me and had knowledge of my situation
Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very thorough. Explains everything. Very professional office
Effat P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
DrPrince was very caring
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I find him easy to talk to and have confidence in his ability.
Jolanta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very informative
Ron S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff, as usual, was polite, friendly and efficient. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was due to fact the waiting time for this appointment was very long.
Hiroshi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
He was very helpful, and I am totally happy with him.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Staff is caring and efficient. Dr. Prince is not only smart, but makes you feel that you are a member of his family.
Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I Will recommended to any one
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Efficient, reassuring and kind. One of the few doctors who I actually trust. Also, it is clear that he likes his job. I have been seeing him for at least 20 years. I am grateful for his care. Also, his staff is terrific.
Mei B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Prince is a wonderful Doctor
Marion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Prince is always there trying to help.
Constance N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very efficient and professional. Only reason you don't get 5 stars is there was a bit of a wait. But not a serious problem.
Stewart C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
He is the Best Dr I have ever gone to. I have had Glaucoma since I’m 23 and I’m 62 now. He is the reason I can still see!! I would highly recommend him to anyone and have! Great personality, tells it like it is. And is an amazing surgeon!! SEE why there is no other Dr in NY or NJ to go to.
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
This was my first visit, and I received excellent care, and professional and kind reception from Dr. Prince and the entire staff. Thank you.