Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery

Ophthalmologist & Cataract Surgeon located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Oradell, NJ

190 total reviews

Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andrew M. Prince MD Ophthalmology and Ophthalmic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith M.
Submitted 02/10/21
OK
Louis V.
Submitted 02/03/21
Excellent exam-very thorough-Dr. Prince very patient & took the time necessary to explain to me my situation. I have been his patient for 11 years.
Oscar A M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr. Prince is a highly dedicated specialist . Very attentive to patient and patient's needs. Flexible appointment times that usually run on time.
Kevin R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Print and expert care.
Randy D.
Submitted 01/14/21
The staff was very friendly and professional. The appointment was handled very professionally.
Pamela G.
Submitted 01/13/21
He’s exactly the kind of doctor I was hoping for. I went to see him after my doctor of 20 years unexpectedly retired early, causing me much anxiety, and I’m glad I did. I know I’ll be in good hands.
Allen S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Everyone in the office is most helpful, as well as always most concern about your health problem(s).
Sophia H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Excellent would recommend to friends and family
Herman M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly.
FRERDERICK B.
Submitted 12/26/20
WE ARRIVED AT DR PRINCE'S OFFICE AND WITHIN A COUPLE OF MINUTES WERE SHOWN INTO THE EXAMINING OFFICE WHERE ONE OF DR PRINCE'S ASSISTA NTS MEASURED MY EYESIGHT AND PUT DROPS IN MY EYES TO FACILITATE MEASURING THE PRESSURE. SHE THSN LEFT AND DR PRINCE CAME IN A COUPLE OF MINUTES LATER. HE MEASURERD THE PRESSURE; EXAMINED MY EYES AND ASKED M E TO COME BACK IN SIX WEEKS. AFTER A FEW PLEASANTRIES HE LEFT AS DID WE STOPPING AT THE DESK TO MAKE A NEW APPOINTMENT. THE WOMAN AT THE DESK IS VERY CHARMING AND REGARDLESS OF HOW BUSY SHE IS WILL ALWAYS BE COMPLETELY HELPFUL
Aileen S.
Submitted 12/23/20
I was very pleased about how the office was sanitized, not having to wait too long for the appointment & professionalism of the office and especially Dr. Prince.
Boris M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Good service.
Jphn R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Prince is a treasure. His management and technical skills match his expertise in every phase of the treatment of Glaucoma. Without his skill and care I would not have the sight I have. His staff,equipment and support reflect this excellence. The only hesitation I have for making this recommendation is the increased patient volume competing for his services
Lester R.
Submitted 12/17/20
when u go to the best you get the best
Bernard K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always professional and courteous.
Vivian L.
Submitted 12/11/20
As always EXCELLENT
Ron B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent attention, consultation, diagnosis and service!
Chan P.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Andrew Prince did a great job with my eye disease. He explained very clear manner to me and was kind and friendly. All of the staff was great and helpful on eye exam and Pharmacy preparation.
Joseph S.
Submitted 12/07/20
I have an issue with glaucoma. He has taken care of me for about 3 years. I am completely satisfied and even drive 1 hour and half for his medical appointments.
Francis B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Good service, and the staff is excellent